Leggo Poker Every Tool You Need To Win
Go Back   LeggoPoker > World Series Of Poker > Fitness & Nutrition
Old 11-04-2008, 02:23 PM
Soldier

Default Somewhat of a nutrition/fitness expert

If you have any questions about nutrition and fitness I will keep this post open and answer any questions that you may have. How can I consider myself an expert, I have a Bachelors degree in Exercise science and am currently pursuing my masters in Exercise Physiology where my research interests are in health lifestyles. I also have my NSCA-CSCS certification which is considered the gold standard for certifications and is the only one which requires a college degree. I will be willing to read anything you want to ask. So fire away.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiSpurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!
Old 11-04-2008, 04:00 PM
bangin titties

Send a message via Skype™ to garbageman18
Default Re: Somewhat of a nutrition/fitness expert

our coach has been beating the sht out of us with workouts and conditioning. What can I take other then L-Glutamine, Vitamin C, Calcium for recovery?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiSpurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!
Old 11-04-2008, 05:00 PM
Soldier